Start a new topic

Excellent experience as a UK customer

I am a post-grad student in the UK. I have purchased from BTC Nootropics x times, and **every** single time, my orders have arrived. They have come through much quicker than I anticipated and were unmolested by Customs each time.

Staff were excellent, quickly responsive, and I was kept updated at every stage. I highly recommend BTC Nootropics as the number 1 place to get Moda and other nootropics. I use BitBargain to purchase bitcoins from my banking app via UK Bank Transfer (sellers are available 24/7) and then straight away send those coins from my wallet to the invoiced wallet's address. I thought the bitcoin process would be difficult but the process is so simple and now buying and paying for orders takes literally 3-4 minutes. Because I'm not saving/investing in bitcoin, I pay my money's worth so those stories of rates changing etc are irrelevant.

Here's a selection of recent orders that'd I've dug out from my emails.

Order 1 (8 days total, from placing the order to doorstep delivery)

Purchased on 12/06/18 (note: this date format is DD/MM/YY).

Dispatched from Singapore the next day.

Delivered by Royal Mail on 20/06/18.

Order 2 (7 days total)

Purchased: 18/06/18. Dispatched from Singapore next day.

Delivered by Royal Mail on 25/06/18

Order 3 (6 days total)

Purchased: 22/06/18

Dispatched from India on 25/06/18.

Delivered by Royal Mail on 28/06/18

Order 4 (7 days total)

Purchased: 22/06/18

Dispatched from Singapore on 25/06/18

Delivered by Royal Mail on 29/06/18

Order 5 (6 days total)

Purchased: 01/07/18

Dispatched from Singapore on 02/07/18

Delivered by Royal Mail on 07/07/18

I've attached some screenshots of the tracking process: https://i.imgur.com/4tSnSWO.png